Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

Due to damage from Hurricane Irma, lazer tag will be be closed until further notice.

  • <<
  • December 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, December 1
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, December 2
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, December 3
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, December 4
    12pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, December 5
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, December 6
    Park Closed.
  • Thursday, December 7
    12pm-9pm
  • Friday, December 8
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, December 9
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, December 10
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, December 11
    12pm - 7pm
  • Tuesday, December 12
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, December 13
    12pm-9pm
  • Thursday, December 14
    2:30pm - 9pm Due to a Private Event, We will open to the public at 2:30pm
  • Friday, December 15
    12pm-12am
  • Saturday, December 16
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, December 17
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, December 18
    12pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, December 19
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, December 20
    12pm-9pm
  • Thursday, December 21
    12pm-10pm
  • Friday, December 22
    10am-12am
  • Saturday, December 23
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, December 24
    10am-6pm Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25
    12pm-10pm Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 26
    10am-10pm
  • Wednesday, December 27
    10am-10pm
  • Thursday, December 28
    10am-10pm
  • Friday, December 29
    10am-12am
  • Saturday, December 30
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, December 31
    12pm-8pm New Years Eve
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •