BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • December 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, December 1
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, December 2
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, December 3
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, December 4
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, December 5
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, December 6
    12pm - 1am Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 1am
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 1am
  • Saturday, December 7
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, December 8
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, December 9
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, December 10
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, December 12
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, December 13
    12pm - 1am Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 1am
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 1am
  • Saturday, December 14
    11am - 1am Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 11am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, December 15
    11am - 10pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 11am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, December 16
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, December 18
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, December 19
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, December 20
    12pm - 1am Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 1am
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 1am
  • Saturday, December 21
    11am - 1am Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 11am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, December 22
    11am - 11pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 11am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 11pm
  • Monday, December 23
    11am - 11pm All Attractions:
    11am - 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 24
    11am - 6pm All Attractions:
    11am - 6pm
    Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25
    12pm - 8pm All Attractions:
    12pm - 8pm
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 26
    11am - 11pm All Attractions:
    11am - 11pm
  • Friday, December 27
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Saturday, December 28
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, December 29
    11am - 11pm All Attractions:
    11am - 11pm
  • Monday, December 30
    11am - 11pm All Attractions:
    11am - 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 31
    11am - 7pm All Attractions:
    11am - 7pm
    New Years Eve
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (561) 347-1888.