BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • October 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, October 1
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, October 2
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, October 3
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, October 4
    12pm - 1am Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 5
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, October 6
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, October 7
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, October 8
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, October 9
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, October 10
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, October 11
    12pm - 1am Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 12
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, October 13
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, October 14
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, October 15
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, October 16
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, October 17
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, October 18
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Saturday, October 19
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, October 20
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, October 21
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, October 23
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, October 24
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, October 25
    12pm - 1am All Attractions:
    12pm - 1am
  • Saturday, October 26
    11am - 1am All Attractions:
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, October 27
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, October 28
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, October 29
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, October 30
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, October 31
    12pm - 10pm Batting Cages/Mini Golf/
    Go Karts/Games:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 10pm
    Halloween
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (561) 347-1888.