Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • January 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, January 1
    12pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, January 2
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, January 3
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, January 4
    10am - 12am
  • Saturday, January 5
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, January 6
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, January 7
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 8
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 9
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 10
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 11
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, January 12
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, January 13
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 14
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 15
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 16
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 17
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 18
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, January 19
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, January 20
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, January 21
    10am - 9pm Martin Luther King Day
  • Tuesday, January 22
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 23
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 24
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 25
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, January 26
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, January 27
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 28
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 29
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 30
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 31
    12pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (561) 347-1888.