Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, April 1
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 2
    11am - 8pm
  • Monday, April 3
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, April 4
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, April 5
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, April 6
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, April 7
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Saturday, April 8
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 9
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, April 10
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, April 11
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, April 12
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, April 13
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, April 14
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, April 15
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 16
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, April 17
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, April 20
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, April 21
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, April 22
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 23
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 24
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, April 25
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, April 26
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, April 27
    12pm - 10pm Details
  • Friday, April 28
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Saturday, April 29
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 30
    11am - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •