BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • December 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, December 1
    10am - 8pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 8pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, December 2
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 3
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 4
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 5
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 6
    12pm - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 11pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 7
    10am - 11pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 10:30am
    All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 8
    10am - 8pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 10:30am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 8pm
  • Monday, December 9
    12pm - 6pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 6pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, December 10
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 12
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 13
    12pm - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 11pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 14
    10am - 11pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 10:30am
    All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 15
    10am - 8pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 10:30am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 8pm
  • Monday, December 16
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 18
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 19
    12pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 20
    12pm - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 11pm
    All Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 21
    10am - 11pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 10:30am
    All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 22
    10am - 8pm Breakfast with Santa
    9:30am - 10:30am
    All Attractions:
    11am - 8pm
  • Monday, December 23
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    Schools Out
  • Tuesday, December 24
    10am - 6pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 6pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 6pm
    Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25
    1pm - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    1pm - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    1pm - 9pm
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 26
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    Schools Out
  • Friday, December 27
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
    Schools Out
  • Saturday, December 28
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 29
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, December 30
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 31
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    New Years Eve
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (619) 593-1155.