Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, September 1
    12:00pm- 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 2
    10:00am-11:00pm
  • Sunday, September 3
    10:00am-8:00pm
  • Monday, September 4
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 5
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 6
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 7
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, September 8
    12:00pm- 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 9
    10:00am-11:00pm
  • Sunday, September 10
    10:00am-8:00pm
  • Monday, September 11
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 12
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 13
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 14
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, September 15
    12:00pm- 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 16
    10:00am-11:00pm
  • Sunday, September 17
    10:00am-8:00pm
  • Monday, September 18
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 19
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 20
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 21
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, September 22
    12:00pm- 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 23
    10:00am-11:00pm
  • Sunday, September 24
    10:00am-8:00pm
  • Monday, September 25
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 26
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 27
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 28
    12:00pm-8:00pm
  • Friday, September 29
    12:00pm- 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 30
    10:00am-11:00pm