BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

 

**I-405 CONSTRUCTION UPDATE**: Boomers Fountain Valley is still open despite the construction on I-405. Plan your visit today!

  • <<
  • October 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, October 1
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 2
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 3
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 4
    12pm - 11pm All Attractions:
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 5
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 6
    10am - 8pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, October 7
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 8
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 9
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 10
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 11
    12pm - 11pm All Attractions:
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 12
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 13
    10am - 8pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, October 14
    12pm - 8pm All Attractions:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 15
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 16
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 17
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 18
    12pm - 11pm All Attractions:
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 19
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    10am - 8pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, October 21
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 23
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 24
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 25
    12pm - 11pm All Attractions:
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 26
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 27
    10am - 8pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, October 28
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 29
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 30
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 31
    12pm - 8pm Golf/Batting Cages/Cafe:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    2pm - 8pm
    HALLOWEEN
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (714) 842-1111.