Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, April 1
    10am - 8pm
  • Sunday, April 2
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, April 3
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 4
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 5
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 6
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 7
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 8
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 9
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, April 10
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 11
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 12
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 13
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 14
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 15
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 16
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, April 17
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, April 20
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, April 21
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 22
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 23
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, April 24
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 25
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 26
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 27
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 28
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 29
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 30
    10am - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •