Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, June 1
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, June 2
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 3
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 4
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, June 5
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 6
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, June 7
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, June 8
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, June 9
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 10
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 11
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, June 12
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 13
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, June 14
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, June 15
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, June 16
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 17
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 18
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, June 19
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, June 20
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, June 21
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, June 22
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, June 23
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 24
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 25
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, June 26
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, June 27
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, June 28
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, June 29
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, June 30
    11am - 11pm
  •