Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • February 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, February 1
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 2
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, February 4
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 5
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 6
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 8
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 9
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 12
    10:00am - 8:00pm Lincoln's Birthday
  • Tuesday, February 13
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 15
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 16
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, February 18
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 19
    10:00am - 8:00pm President's Day
  • Tuesday, February 20
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 21
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 22
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 23
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, February 24
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, February 25
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 26
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 27
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 28
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  •  
  •  
  •