Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, March 1
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 2
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, March 3
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, March 4
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 5
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 6
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 7
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 8
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 9
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, March 10
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, March 11
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 12
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 13
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 14
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 15
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 16
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, March 17
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, March 18
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 19
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 20
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 21
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 22
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 23
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, March 24
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, March 25
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 26
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 27
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 28
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 29
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 30
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, March 31
    10:00am - 11:00pm