Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 1
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 2
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, May 3
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 4
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 5
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 7
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 8
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 9
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 11
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 14
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 15
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, May 17
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 18
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 19
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 21
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 22
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 23
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, May 24
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 25
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 26
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, May 27
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 28
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 29
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, May 31
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (714) 842-1111.