Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, June 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, June 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, June 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, June 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, June 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, June 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, June 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, June 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, June 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, June 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, June 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, June 12
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 13
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, June 14
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 15
    12:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, June 16
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 18
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 19
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 22
    4:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23
    10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, June 24
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25
    11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 26
    11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 27
    11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28
    11:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday, June 29
    11:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30
    10:00am - 11:00pm

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (714) 842-1111.