Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • November 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, November 1
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 2
    12:00pm-11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3
    10:00m - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 5
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 6
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 8
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 9
    12:00pm-11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10
    10:00m - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 12
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 13
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 15
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 16
    12:00pm-11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17
    10:00m - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 19
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 22
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 23
    12:00pm-11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24
    10:00m - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25
    10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 26
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, November 29
    12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, November 30
    12:00pm-11:00pm
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (714) 842-1111.