Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • February 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, February 1
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 2
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 3
    2pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 4
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 5
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, February 6
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 7
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 8
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 9
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 10
    2pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 11
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 13
    10am - 8pm
    Lincoln's Birthday
  • Tuesday, February 14
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 15
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 16
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 17
    2pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 18
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 19
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 20
    10am - 8pm
    President's Day
  • Tuesday, February 21
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 22
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 23
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 24
    2pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 25
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 26
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, February 27
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 28
    3pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •