Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, June 1
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, June 2
    10am - 9pm Due to a private event Boomers will be closing at 9pm
  • Saturday, June 3
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 4
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 5
    10am - 9pm Due to a private event Boomers will be closing at 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 6
    10am - 9pm Due to a private event Boomers will be closing at 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 7
    10am - 9pm Due to a private event Boomers will be closing at 7pm
  • Thursday, June 8
    10am - 9pm Due to a private event Boomers will be closing at 8:30pm
  • Friday, June 9
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 10
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 11
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 13
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 14
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 15
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, June 16
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 17
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 18
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 19
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 20
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 21
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 22
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, June 23
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 24
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 25
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 26
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 27
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 28
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 29
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, June 30
    10am - 11pm
  •