Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • January 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, January 1
    11am - 9pm
    New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 2
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 5
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, January 6
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 7
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 8
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 9
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, January 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 12
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, January 13
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 14
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 15
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 16
    11am - 9pm
    MLK Holiday
  • Tuesday, January 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 19
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, January 20
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 21
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 22
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 23
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, January 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 26
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, January 27
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 28
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 29
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 30
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, January 31
    PARK CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •