Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • November 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, November 1
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, November 2
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, November 3
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, November 4
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, November 5
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, November 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 8
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, November 9
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, November 10
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, November 11
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, November 12
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, November 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 15
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, November 16
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, November 17
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, November 18
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, November 19
    10am - 10pm Thanksgiving BREAK
  • Tuesday, November 20
    10am - 10pm Thanksgiving BREAK
  • Wednesday, November 21
    10am - 10pm Thanksgiving BREAK
  • Thursday, November 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, November 23
    10am - 11pm Thanksgiving BREAK
  • Saturday, November 24
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, November 25
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, November 26
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, November 27
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, November 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 29
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, November 30
    12pm - 11pm
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (281) 894-9791.