Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, May 1
    12pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, May 2
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, May 3
    12pm-9pm
  • Thursday, May 4
    12pm-9pm
  • Friday, May 5
    12pm-11pm Cinco De Mayo
  • Saturday, May 6
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, May 7
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, May 8
    12pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, May 9
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, May 10
    12pm-9pm
  • Thursday, May 11
    12pm-9pm
  • Friday, May 12
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, May 13
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, May 14
    10am-9pm Mother's Day
  • Monday, May 15
    12pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, May 16
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, May 17
    12pm-9pm
  • Thursday, May 18
    12pm-9pm
  • Friday, May 19
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, May 20
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, May 21
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, May 22
    12pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, May 23
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, May 24
    12pm-9pm
  • Thursday, May 25
    12pm-9pm
  • Friday, May 26
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, May 27
    10am-11pm Memorial Day Weekend
  • Sunday, May 28
    10am-9pm Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 29
    10am-9pm Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, May 30
    11am-9pm
  • Wednesday, May 31
    11am-9pm
  •  
  •  
  •