BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, September 2
    10am - 9pm Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 3
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 4
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 5
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 6
    12pm - 11pm Oktoberfest Begins! - Try our New Menu!
  • Saturday, September 7
    11am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 8
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, September 9
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 10
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 11
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 12
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 13
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 14
    11am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 15
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, September 16
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 17
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 18
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 19
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 20
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, September 21
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, September 22
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 23
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, September 24
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, September 25
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, September 26
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 27
    12pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, September 28
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, September 29
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 30
    12pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

*Beginning Sept 17, every Tues and Wed the attractions will be closed. Attractions in both instances are: Go-Karts, Rock wall, and Bumper Boats.

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (281) 894-9791.