Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • February 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, February 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, February 2
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, February 3
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, February 4
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 5
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 6
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, February 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, February 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, February 9
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, February 10
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, February 11
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 13
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, February 14
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, February 15
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, February 16
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, February 17
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, February 18
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 19
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 20
    11am - 9pm
    President's Day
  • Tuesday, February 21
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, February 22
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, February 23
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, February 24
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, February 25
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 26
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 27
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, February 28
    12pm - 8pm Details
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •