Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, June 1
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, June 2
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, June 3
    10am - 11pm Details
  • Sunday, June 4
    10am - 9pm Details
  • Monday, June 5
    2pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 6
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, June 7
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, June 8
    11am - 5pm Details
  • Friday, June 9
    11am - 9:30pm Details
  • Saturday, June 10
    10am - 11pm Details
  • Sunday, June 25
    Due to a Private Event, Boomers will be closed all day.
  • Monday, June 26
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, June 27
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, June 28
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, June 29
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, June 30
    10am - 11pm Details
  •  

Buccaneer Cove 2017 Season starts May 27, 2017.
Open weekends May 27th - June 11th. Open daily June 11th - September 4th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.