BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • <<
  • September 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 2
    10am - 9pm Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 3
    10am - 9pm Buccaneer Cove Closed until summer 2020
  • Wednesday, September 4
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 5
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, September 6
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 7
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 8
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 9
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 10
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 11
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, September 13
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 14
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 15
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 16
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 17
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 18
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 19
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 20
    10am - 11pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 21
    10am - 11pm All Attractions open
    from 10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 22
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 23
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 24
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 25
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 26
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 27
    10am - 11pm 9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
    All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, September 28
    10am - 11pm 1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
    All Attractions open
    from 10am - 8pm
  • Sunday, September 29
    10am - 9pm 1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
    All Attractions open
    from 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 30
    10am - 9pm All Attractions open
    from 3pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Click on time for more details on hours.

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.