Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, September 1
    11am - 11pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Saturday, September 2
    10am - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Sunday, September 3
    10am - 10pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Monday, September 4
    Labor Day
    10am - 9pm
    Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, September 5
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, September 6
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, September 7
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, September 8
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, September 9
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 10
    10am -9pm
  • Monday, September 11
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 12
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 13
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 14
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, September 15
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 16
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 17
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 18
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 19
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 20
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 21
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, September 22
    6pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 23
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 24
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 25
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Tuesday, September 26
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, September 27
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, September 28
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, September 29
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, September 30
    10am - 11pm

Buccaneer Cove 2017 Season starts May 27, 2017.
Open weekends May 27th - June 11th. Open daily June 11th - September 4th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.