Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • November 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, November 1
    11am-9pm
  • Thursday, November 2
    11am-9pm
  • Friday, November 3
    11am-11pm
  • Saturday, November 4
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, November 5
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, November 6
    11am-9pm
  • Tuesday, November 7
    11am-9pm
  • Wednesday, November 8
    11am-9pm
  • Thursday, November 9
    11am-9pm
  • Friday, November 10
    10am-11pm Veterans Day
  • Saturday, November 11
    11am - 11pm Boomers is opening at 11am due to a Private Event.
  • Sunday, November 12
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, November 13
    11am-9pm
  • Tuesday, November 14
    11am-9pm
  • Wednesday, November 15
    11am-9pm
  • Thursday, November 16
    11am-9pm
  • Friday, November 17
    11am-11pm
  • Saturday, November 18
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, November 19
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, November 20
    11am-9pm
  • Tuesday, November 21
    11am-9pm
  • Wednesday, November 22
    11am-10pm
  • Thursday, November 23
    Closed for Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 24
    10am-11pm
  • Saturday, November 25
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, November 26
    10am-9pm
  • Monday, November 27
    11am-9pm
  • Tuesday, November 28
    11am-9pm
  • Wednesday, November 29
    11am-9pm
  • Thursday, November 30
    11am-9pm
  •  
  •  

Buccaneer Cove 2017 Season starts May 27, 2017.
Open weekends May 27th - June 11th. Open daily June 11th - September 4th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.