BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, July 1
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 2
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 3
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, July 4
    10am - 8pm 4th of July
  • Friday, July 5
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, July 6
    10am - 11pm Declaration Celebration
    12pm-3pm
  • Sunday, July 7
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 8
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 9
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 10
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, July 11
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, July 12
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, July 13
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, July 14
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 15
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 16
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 17
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, July 18
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, July 19
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, July 20
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, July 21
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 22
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 23
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 24
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, July 25
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, July 26
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, July 27
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, July 28
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 29
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 30
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 31
    10am - 10pm
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.