Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • January 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, January 1
    10am - 10pm
    New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 2
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 3
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, January 4
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, January 5
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, January 6
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 7
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 8
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 9
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Tuesday, January 10
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, January 11
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, January 12
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, January 13
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 14
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 15
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 16
    10am - 9pm
    MLK Holiday
  • Tuesday, January 17
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, January 18
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, January 19
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, January 20
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 21
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 22
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 23
    CLOSED - Due to power outage.
  • Tuesday, January 24
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, January 25
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, January 26
    11am - 9pm Details Fellowship Night
    4pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 27
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, January 28
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 29
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 30
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Tuesday, January 31
    11am - 9pm Details
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The Buccaneer Cove 2016 Season starts May 28, 2016.
Open weekends May 28th - June 9th. Open daily June 10th - September 5th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.