Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • August 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, August 1
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Wednesday, August 2
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Thursday, August 3
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Friday, August 4
    10am - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Saturday, August 5
    10am - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Sunday, August 6
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Monday, August 7
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, August 8
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Wednesday, August 9
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Thursday, August 10
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Friday, August 11
    10am - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Saturday, August 12
    10am - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Sunday, August 13
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Monday, August 14
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, August 15
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Wednesday, August 16
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Thursday, August 17
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Friday, August 18
    10am - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Saturday, August 19
    4pm - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    4pm-6pm
  • Sunday, August 20
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Monday, August 21
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, August 22
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Wednesday, August 23
    10am - 10pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Thursday, August 24
    11am - 9pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Friday, August 25
    11am - 11pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Saturday, August 26
    10am - 11pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Sunday, August 27
    10am - 9pm Buccaneer Cove
    11am-7pm
  • Monday, August 28
    11am - 9pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, August 29
    11am-9pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Wednesday, August 30
    11am-9pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  • Thursday, August 31
    11am - 9pm Details Buccaneer Cove
    11am-6pm
  •  
  •  

Buccaneer Cove 2017 Season starts May 27, 2017.
Open weekends May 27th - June 11th. Open daily June 11th - September 4th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.