Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • February 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, February 1
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, February 2
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, February 3
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, February 4
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 5
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 6
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Tuesday, February 7
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, February 8
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, February 9
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, February 10
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, February 11
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 13
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Tuesday, February 14
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, February 15
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, February 16
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Friday, February 17
    10am - 11pm
    Lincoln Holiday
  • Saturday, February 18
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 19
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 20
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 21
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Wednesday, February 22
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Thursday, February 23
    11am - 9pm Details Fellowship Night
    4pm - 9pm
  • Friday, February 24
    11am - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, February 25
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 26
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 27
    11am - 9pm Details
  • Tuesday, February 28
    11am - 9pm Details
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The Buccaneer Cove 2016 Season starts May 28, 2016.
Open weekends May 28th - June 9th. Open daily June 10th - September 5th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.