Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • February 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, February 1
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, February 2
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 3
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 4
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 5
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 6
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 7
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, February 8
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, February 9
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 10
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 11
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 12
    10am - 9pm Lincoln's Birthday
  • Tuesday, February 13
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 14
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, February 15
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, February 16
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 17
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 18
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, February 19
    10am - 9pm Presidents' Day
  • Tuesday, February 20
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 21
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, February 22
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, February 23
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 24
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 25
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, February 26
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 27
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 28
    11am - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  

Buccaneer Cove 2017 Season starts May 27, 2017.
Open weekends May 27th - June 11th. Open daily June 11th - September 4th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.