Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, September 1
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 2
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 3
    10am – 9pm Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 4
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 6
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 7
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 8
    10pm - 6pm Due to a Private Event, Boomers is closing at 6PM.
  • Sunday, September 9
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 10
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 11
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 12
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 13
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 14
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 15
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 16
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 17
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 18
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 19
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 20
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 21
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 22
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, September 23
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, September 24
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, September 25
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, September 26
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, September 27
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, September 28
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, September 29
    4pm - 11pm Due to a Private Event, Boomers will be closing from 10am - 4pm
  • Sunday, September 30
    10am - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Buccaneer Cove 2018 Season starts May 26, 2018.
Open weekends May 26th - June 10th. Open daily June 11th - September 3rd.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.