Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 1
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, May 2
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, May 3
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, May 4
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, May 5
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, May 6
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, May 7
    11am - 4pm Boomers will be closed for a private event from 4pm to close.
  • Tuesday, May 8
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, May 9
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, May 10
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, May 11
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, May 12
    6pm -11pm Boomers will be closed for a private event from 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday, May 13
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, May 14
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, May 15
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, May 16
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, May 17
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, May 18
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, May 19
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, May 20
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, May 21
    3pm - 8pm Boomers will be closed for a private event from from 10am-3pm
  • Tuesday, May 22
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, May 23
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, May 24
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, May 25
    11am - 9:30pm 10:30pm - 4:30am
  • Saturday, May 26
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, May 27
    10am - 9:30pm 11pm - 4am
  • Monday, May 28
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, May 29
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, May 30
    11am - 9pm 9pm - 6am
  • Thursday, May 31
    11am - 9pm
  •  
  •  

Buccaneer Cove 2018 Season starts May 26, 2018.
Open weekends May 26th - June 10th. Open daily June 11th - September 3rd.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.