Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • January 2022
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, January 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, January 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, January 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, January 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, January 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, January 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, January 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, January 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, January 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, January 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, January 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, January 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, January 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, January 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, January 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, January 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, January 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, January 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, January 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, January 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, January 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, January 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, January 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, January 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, January 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, January 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, January 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, January 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, January 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, January 30
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, January 31
    Hours to be Announced
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Buccaneer Cove 2017 Season starts May 27, 2017.
Open weekends May 27th - June 11th. Open daily June 11th - September 4th.
View calendar above for details

 

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.