Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, May 1
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 2
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 3
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, May 4
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Friday, May 5
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, May 6
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, May 7
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, May 8
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 9
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 10
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, May 11
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Friday, May 12
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, May 13
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, May 14
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, May 15
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 16
    4:30pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 17
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, May 18
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Friday, May 19
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, May 20
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, May 21
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, May 22
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 23
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 24
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, May 25
    11am - 8pm Details
  • Friday, May 26
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, May 27
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, May 28
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, May 29
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, May 30
    4pm - 8pm Due to a private event Boomers will open at 4pm
  • Wednesday, May 31
    11am - 8pm Details
  •  
  •  
  •