Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • October 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, October 1
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 2
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 3
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 4
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, October 5
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 6
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 7
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 8
    10am - 8pm Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, October 9
    2pm - 8pm Due to a Private Event, Boomers will open at 2pm.
  • Wednesday, October 10
    3pm - 8pm Due to a Private Event, Boomers will open at 3pm.
  • Thursday, October 11
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, October 12
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 13
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 14
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 15
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 16
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 17
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 18
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, October 19
    4:30pm - 11:00pm Due to a Private Event, Boomers will open at 4:30pm.
  • Saturday, October 20
    10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, October 21
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 22
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 23
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 24
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 25
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, October 26
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 27
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 28
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 29
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 30
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 31
    11am - 4pm Boomers will close at 4pm due to a Private Event
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (925) 447-7275.