Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • December 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, December 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, December 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, December 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, December 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, December 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, December 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, December 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, December 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, December 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, December 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, December 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, December 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, December 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, December 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, December 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, December 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, December 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, December 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, December 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, December 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, December 21
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 22
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 23
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, December 24
    10am - 5pm CHRISTMAS EVE
  • Tuesday, December 25
    1pm - 8pm CHRISTMAS DAY
  • Wednesday, December 26
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 27
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, December 28
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 29
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 30
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, December 31
    10am - 9pm NEW YEARS EVE
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (925) 447-7275.