Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

 

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, April 1
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 2
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 3
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 4
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 5
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 6
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 7
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, April 8
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 9
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 10
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 11
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 12
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 13
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 21
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, April 22
    11am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 23
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 24
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 25
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, April 26
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 27
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 28
    10am - 8pm
  • Monday, April 29
    10am - 9pm Flamethrower closed for scheduled maintenance
  • Tuesday, April 30
    10am - 9pm Flamethrower closed for scheduled maintenance
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (209) 545-5248.