Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, April 1
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 2
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 3
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 4
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 5
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 6
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, April 7
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 8
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 9
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 10
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 11
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 13
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, April 14
    10am - 11pm
    Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 15
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 16
    10am - 9pm
    Easter Sunday
  • Monday, April 17
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 18
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 19
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 20
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, April 21
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 22
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 23
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 24
    10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 25
    10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 26
    10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 27
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, April 28
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 29
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 30
    10am - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •