Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • October 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
    10am-8pm
  • Monday, October 2
    12pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, October 3
    12pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, October 4
    12pm-8pm
  • Thursday, October 5
    12pm-8pm
  • Friday, October 6
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, October 7
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, October 8
    10am-8pm
  • Monday, October 9
    12pm-8pm Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, October 10
    12pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, October 11
    12pm-8pm
  • Thursday, October 12
    12pm-8pm
  • Friday, October 13
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, October 14
    10am-11pm Halloween Fun
    12pm-4pm
  • Sunday, October 29
    10am-8pm Halloween Fun
    12pm-4pm
  • Monday, October 30
    12pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, October 31
    12pm-8pm Halloween
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •