Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

 

  • <<
  • December 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, December 1
    12pm - 11pm Due to a Private Event, Boomers will open at 12pm. Santa Appearance
    12pm - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23
    10am - 8pm Breakfast With Santa
    9am - 10am
    Santa Appearance
    10am - 1pm
  • Monday, December 24
    10am - 5pm Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25
    1pm - 8pm Christmas
  • Wednesday, December 26
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 27
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, December 28
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, December 29
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, December 30
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, December 31
    11am - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (209) 545-5248.