Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • December 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, December 1
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, December 2
    1pm - 11pm Due to a Private Event, Boomers will open to the public at 1pm.
  • Sunday, December 3
    10am-8pm
  • Monday, December 4
    12pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, December 5
    12pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, December 6
    12pm-8pm
  • Thursday, December 7
    12pm-8pm
  • Friday, December 8
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, December 9
    10am-11pm Breakfast with Santa 9-10am
  • Sunday, December 10
    10am-8pm Breakfast with Santa 9-10am
  • Monday, December 11
    12pm-6pm Boomers will close at 6pm due to a Private Event.
  • Tuesday, December 12
    12pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, December 13
    12pm-8pm
  • Thursday, December 14
    12pm-8pm
  • Friday, December 15
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, December 16
    10am-11pm Breakfast with Santa 9-10am
  • Sunday, December 17
    10am-8pm Breakfast with Santa 9-10am
  • Monday, December 18
    12pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, December 19
    12pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, December 20
    12pm-8pm
  • Thursday, December 21
    12pm-8pm
  • Friday, December 22
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, December 23
    10am-11pm Breakfast with Santa 9-10am
  • Sunday, December 24
    10am-5pm Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25
    1pm-8pm Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26
    11am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 27
    11am - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 28
    11am - 9pm
  • Friday, December 29
    11am-11pm
  • Saturday, December 30
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 31
    10am-8pm New Years Eve
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •