Hours of Operation

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 1
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 2
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, March 3
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, March 4
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 5
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 6
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 7
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 8
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 9
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, March 10
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, March 11
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 13
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 14
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 15
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 16
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, March 17
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, March 18
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 19
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 20
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 21
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 22
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 23
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, March 24
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, March 25
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 26
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 27
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 28
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 29
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 30
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, March 31
    11am - 11pm
  •