Hours of Operation

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, April 1
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 2
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 3
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 4
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, April 5
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 6
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 7
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 8
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 9
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 10
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 11
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, April 12
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 13
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 14
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 15
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 16
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, April 17
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, April 18
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, April 19
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 20
    10am - 11pm Bunny Bash Eggstravaganza
  • Sunday, April 21
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 22
    11am - 9pm Spring Break
  • Tuesday, April 23
    11am - 9pm Spring Break
  • Wednesday, April 24
    11am - 9pm Spring Break
  • Thursday, April 25
    11am - 9pm Spring Break
  • Friday, April 26
    11am - 11pm Spring Break
  • Saturday, April 27
    10am - 11pm Spring Break
  • Sunday, April 28
    10am - 9pm Spring Break
  • Monday, April 29
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, April 30
    11am - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (805) 928-4942.