Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • August 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, August 1
    12pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, August 2
    12pm-9pm
  • Thursday, August 3
    12pm-9pm
  • Friday, August 4
    12pm-9pm
  • Saturday, August 5
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, August 6
    11am-9pm
  • Monday, August 7
    3pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, August 8
    3pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, August 9
    3pm-9pm
  • Thursday, August 10
    3pm-9pm
  • Friday, August 11
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, August 12
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, August 13
    11am-9pm
  • Monday, August 14
    3pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, August 15
    3pm-9pm
  • Wednesday, August 16
    3pm-9pm
  • Thursday, August 17
    3pm-9pm
  • Friday, August 18
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, August 19
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, August 20
    11am-9pm
  • Monday, August 21
    3pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, August 22
    3pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, August 23
    3pm-8pm
  • Thursday, August 24
    3pm-8pm
  • Friday, August 25
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, August 26
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, August 27
    11am-9pm
  • Monday, August 28
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 29
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 30
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 31
    3pm - 8pm Fellowship Nights
  •  
  •