Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • October 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, October 1
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 2
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 3
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 4
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 5
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 6
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 7
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 8
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 9
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 10
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 11
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 12
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 13
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 14
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 15
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 16
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 17
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 18
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 19
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 20
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 21
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 22
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 23
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 24
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 25
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 26
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 27
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 28
    11am - 2pm Boomers will close at 2pm due to a Private Event
  • Monday, October 29
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 30
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 31
    3pm - 6pm Halloween
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (909) 946-9555.