Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, September 1
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, September 2
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, September 3
    11am-10pm
  • Monday, September 4
    11am-9pm Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 5
    3pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, September 6
    3pm-8pm
  • Thursday, September 7
    3pm-8pm
  • Friday, September 8
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, September 9
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, September 10
    11am-9pm
  • Monday, September 11
    3pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, September 12
    3pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, September 13
    3pm-8pm
  • Thursday, September 14
    3pm-8pm
  • Friday, September 15
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, September 16
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, September 17
    11am-9pm
  • Monday, September 18
    3pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, September 19
    3pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, September 20
    3pm-8pm
  • Thursday, September 21
    3pm-8pm
  • Friday, September 22
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, September 23
    10am-11pm
  • Sunday, September 24
    11am-9pm
  • Monday, September 25
    3pm-8pm
  • Tuesday, September 26
    3pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, September 27
    3pm-8pm
  • Thursday, September 28
    3pm-8pm
  • Friday, September 29
    1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, September 30
    10am-11pm