Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, June 1
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 2
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 3
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 4
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 6
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 7
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, June 8
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 9
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 10
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 11
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 12
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 13
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 14
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, June 15
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 16
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 17
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 18
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 19
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 20
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 21
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, June 22
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 23
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, June 24
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, June 25
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, June 26
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, June 27
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, June 28
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, June 29
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 30
    10am - 11pm

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (909) 946-9555.