Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, July 1
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 2
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 3
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 4
    12pm - 6pm 4th of July
  • Thursday, July 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, July 6
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, July 7
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, July 8
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 9
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 10
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 11
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 12
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, July 13
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, July 14
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, July 15
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 16
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 17
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 18
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 19
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, July 20
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, July 21
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, July 22
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 23
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 24
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 25
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 26
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, July 27
    12pm-11pm
  • Saturday, July 28
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, July 29
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 30
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 31
    12pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (909) 946-9555.