Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • August 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, August 1
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, August 2
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, August 3
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, August 4
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, August 5
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, August 6
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, August 7
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, August 8
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, August 9
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, August 10
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, August 11
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, August 12
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, August 13
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, August 14
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, August 15
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, August 16
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, August 17
    12pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, August 18
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, August 19
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, August 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, August 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, August 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, August 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, August 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, August 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, August 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, August 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, August 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, August 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, August 30
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, August 31
    Hours to be Announced
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (909) 946-9555.