Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • February 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, February 1
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 2
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 3
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 4
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 5
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 6
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 7
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 8
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 9
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 10
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 11
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 12
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 13
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 14
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 15
    11am - 11pm Lincoln's Birthday
  • Saturday, February 16
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 17
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 18
    11am - 9pm President's Day
  • Tuesday, February 19
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 20
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 21
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, February 22
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, February 23
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, February 24
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 25
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 26
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, February 27
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, February 28
    3pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (909) 946-9555.