BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, April 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 2
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 9
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, April 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, April 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, April 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, April 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, April 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, April 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, April 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, April 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, April 30
    Hours to be Announced
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (561) 347-1888.