BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • January 2020
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, January 1
    11am - 8pm All Attractions:
    11am - 8pm
    New Years Day
  • Thursday, January 2
    11am - 8pm All Attractions:
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, January 3
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, January 4
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, January 5
    11am - 9pm All Attractions:
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 6
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 7
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 8
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 9
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 10
    12pm - 10pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, January 11
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, January 12
    11am - 9pm All Attractions:
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 13
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 14
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 15
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 16
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 17
    12pm - 10pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, January 18
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, January 19
    11am - 9pm All Attractions:
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 20
    12pm - 8pm All Attractions:
    12pm - 8pm
    MLK Day
  • Tuesday, January 21
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 22
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 23
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 24
    12pm - 10pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, January 25
    11am - 10pm All Attractions:
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, January 26
    11am - 9pm All Attractions:
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 27
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 28
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 29
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    12pm - 8pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 8pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 31
    12pm - 10pm Cafe/Golf/Arcade:
    12pm - 10pm
    Other Attractions:
    4pm - 10pm
  •  

*Beginning Sept 17, every Tues and Wed the attractions will be closed. Attractions in both instances are: Go-Karts, Rock wall, and Bumper Boats.

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (281) 894-9791.