BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • <<
  • January 2020
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, January 1
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 2
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Friday, January 3
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Saturday, January 4
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 5
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 6
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 7
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 8
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 9
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 10
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, January 11
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 12
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 13
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 14
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 15
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 16
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 17
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, January 18
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 19
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 20
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    Martin Luther King Day
  • Tuesday, January 21
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 22
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 23
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 24
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, January 25
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, January 26
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, January 27
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 28
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, January 29
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, January 31
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  •  

Click on time for more details on hours.

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.