BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, April 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 2
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 9
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, April 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Monday, April 20
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 21
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 22
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 23
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 24
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, April 25
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, April 26
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, April 27
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 28
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, April 30
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  

Click on time for more details on hours.

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.